Boy Scouts

Who are Boy Scouts?

Boy Scouts are boys who have earned the Arrow of Light Award and are at least 10 years old, or who have completed the fifth grade and are at least 10, or who are 11, but not yet 18 years old. The program achieves the BSA’s objectives of developing character, citizenship, and personal fitness. You can join a Boy Scout Troop any time if you are within the age limits; you do not need to have been a Cub Scout.

Find a Troop near you!



Eagle Advancement Process

Armadillo Chapter of the Order of the Arrow

Camping information

Adult Training information